Back To Blog

The Best of 2022

  • By
  • Posted

Joan Herlong & Associates Sotheby’s International Realty has honored its top Associates for 2022 during the company’s annual retreat this week.

For the third year in a row, Reid Hipp was named Most Valuable Associate. All Associates with the company vote on this award, each selecting the fellow Associate who most embodied the company’s core values of honor, advocacy, and expertise, as well as the culture of collaboration that company founder Joan Herlong has prioritized.

The Top Producer in the Clemson/Lakes office was Lisa Vogel and the top producer for the Greenville office was Grace Herlong Loveless. Jocelyn Conrad was named Rookie of the Year.

The Chairman’s Circle Award goes to Associates who achieve at least $10 million in annual volume. This year Morgan Coleman, Grace Herlong Loveless, Drew Torres, and Lisa Vogel made that plateau.

This year’s members of the President’s Circle Award winners, which is for Associates who did more than $5 million in sales, were Diane Bostrom, Matt Crider, Alexis Furman, Patrick Furman, Charee McConchie, Michael McGreevey, Pat McNamara, Matt Nocks, Jeffrey Inman, Samantha Snyder, Caroline Allison, David Vandeputte, and Jansen Young.

The Skyrocket Award goes to agents who grew their sales volume by 50% or more year-over-year. This year,  Lisa Vogel and Taylor Mitchell (tied for #1 at 184% growth), David Vandeputte (+92.9%), Morgan Coleman (+91%), Samantha Snyder (+79%), Lane Robbat (+71%), and Pat McNamara (+54%).

“This past year has been a great one for the company, and the achievements of our agents really showcase that,” said Joan Herlong, owner and CEO of Joan Herlong & Associates Sotheby’s International Realty. “I’m proud of our whole team, and am excited to see what 2023 brings.”

    Add Comment

    Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


    1. No comments. Be the first to comment.